Частный гид по Беларуси Екатерина Макаревич

Беларусь, Минск

Все права защищены

Телефон, Viber, WhatsApp.: +375292506020

e-mail: belarus-guide@tut.by

Skype: makarevichus111

ИП Макаревич Е. П.

​Свидетельство государственной регистрации 192799425 от 06.04.2017 г.

Свидетельство Национального Агентства по Туризму №002064

Общая информация о Беларуси

     Официальное название страны 

      Официальное название - Республика Беларусь.

      Короткая версия - Беларусь.

      География

      Географически    Беларусь  расположена  в центре Европы.

    Она  граничит  с Россией на севере и востоке, с Украиной на юге, с Польшей на Западе, с Литвой и Латвией на северо-западе. Беларусь состоит из 6 областей, это Брестская, Витебская, Гомельская, Гродненская, Могилевская, Минская области.

     Климат

    Основными особенностями умеренно континентального климата Беларуси является умеренно жаркое, но немного дождливое лето, мягкая зима с частыми оттепелями, меняющаяся погода весной и осенью. Главным преимуществом погоды в Беларуси является отсутствие стихийных бедствий, таких как торнадо, наводнения, землетрясения. Страна в основном равнинная, без гор, но только холмы.​

                                                                  Посмотреть прогноз погоды на ближайшие несколько дней

​     Валюта

​     Беларусь использует белорусский рубль.  Знак для белорусского рубля (по N) - br.  К оплате принимаются только белорусские рубли. Основная валюта-доллары США и евро, которые можно легко обменять в наших банкоматах и банках. В большинстве случаев принимаются карты (Visa, Maestro, MasterCard).

                                                                  Курсы валют Национального Банка Республики Беларусь на сегодня

​     Столица

      Минск-столица республики.

     Население

​      Примерно 10 миллионов человек.

     Языки

     В Беларуси существует два официальных языка-русский и белорусский. Большинство населения говорит на русском языке, белорусский используется в основном прогрессивной молодежью, пожилыми людьми и в сельской местности. Английский как иностранный язык является наиболее распространенным.

 

     Область

      Около 207 600 кв. м. километр.

     Люди

      Большинство населения-белорусы. Самые большие меньшинства-это русские, поляки и украинцы.

 

     Религия

   Большинство людей - христиане, из которых около 70% - восточные православные и 20% - римско-католические.  Все другие религии, включая буддизм, иудаизм и Ислам, свободно практикуются.

 

     Правительство

     Беларусь - это избранная  демократия,  президентская  республика,  где  президент  Александр  Лукашенко признан главой государства. Законодательная власть-это парламент, состоящий из двух палат, исполнительная власть-это Совет Министров.

 

     Экономический профиль

    Тип экономики - рыночная социально ориентированная экономика. Сельское хозяйство является важной высокоэффективной отраслью, которая наряду с машиностроением и экспортом минеральных удобрений вносит существенный вклад в экономику страны.

 

     Электричество

      Напряжение 220 вольт переменного тока при 50Гц. Приборы вообще используют стандартные штепсельные вилки и гнезда 2 штырей как в Европе. Посетителям из Великобритании и США могут понадобиться адаптеры.

Private Tour Guide in Belarus Katya Makarevich

Minsk, Belarus

All rights reserved

Phone, Viber, WhatsApp.: +375292506020

e-mail: belarus-guide@tut.by

Skype: makarevichus111

Self-employed guide Katya Makarevich

​Certificate of State Registration No.192799425 issed 06.04.2017

​Certificate of the National Agency of Tourism № 002064

General Information about Belarus

     Official country name

      The official name is the Republic of Belarus.

      Short version is Belarus.

 

     Georaphy

     Geographically  Belarus  is  situated  in the center of Europe.

      It borders  with  Russia  in  the  north  and east, with Ukraine in the south, with Poland in the West, with Lithuania and Latvia in the north-west. Belarus is made up of 6 regions, they are Brest, Vitebsk, Gomel, Grodno, Mogilev, Minsk regions.

      Climate

       The  basic  features  of the  moderate  continental  climate  of Belarus  is a moderately hot but a bit rainy summer, mild winter with frequent thaws, changing weather in spring and autumn. The major weather benefit in Belarus is absence of natural disasters, such as tornadoes, floods, earthquakes. The country is mostly flat, has no mountains, but hills only.​

                                                                  View weather forecast for the next few days

​     Currency

​       Belarus  uses  the Belarusian ruble.  The  sign  for  the  Belarusian Ruble  (BYN) is  br.  Only  Belarusian  rubles  are accepted as payment. Main currency is US dollars and Euro, both can be easily exchaned at our ATM and banks. In most cases cards (Visa, Maestro, MasterCard) are accepted.

 

                                                                  Exchange rates of the National Bank of the Republic of Belarus for today

     Capital city

      Minsk is the capital of the republic.

     Population

​      Approximately 10,000,000 people.

     Languages

    There  are  two  official languages  in Belarus – Russian and Belarusian. The majority of the population speaks the Russian language, the Belarusian one is used mostly by progressive youth, elderly people and at rural areas. English as a foreign language is the most widely spread.

 

     Area

      About 207,600 sq. km.

     People

      The majority of the population is Belarusian. The largest minorities are the Russians, Poles, and Ukrainians.

 

     Religion

      Most people  are  Christian, of  which  about 70%  are Eastern  Orthodox  and  20%  are  Roman  Catholic.  All  other religions including Buddhism, Judaism and Islam are freely practiced.

 

     Government

    Belarus is an elected democracy, a presidential republic, where president Alexander Lukashenko is recognized as a head of state. The legislative authority is the parliament made up of two Chambers, executive authority is the Council of Ministers.

 

     Economy profile

    The type of economy is market socially-oriented economy. Agriculture is an important highly efficient industry that along with machine-building and exports of mineral fertilizers are major contributors to the economy.

 

     Electricity

​     Voltage is 220 volts AC at 50HZ. Appliances generally use standard 2-pin plugs and sockets as in Europe. Uk and the USA visitors might need adapters.